Day 3/365 – Anyone for cherry liqueur chocolate

3rd Jan
My camera had been lended to a friend so clicked with my Kodak point n shoot. Though I tried my level best to take a decent shot, i had to cover up this image for bad exposure. I need to learn a lot and be creative with point n shoot (since most of the days i might not be able to carry my SLR – my point and shoot weighs lesser than my smallest lens).

P.S – This is a shot from inside my light tent all home made, you will not know how much you are gonna love it unless you build it. I will put more shots of it. For now – this is the resource i used to build it –
http://www.digital-photography-school.com/how-to-make-a-inexpensive-light-tent

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

